Antarctic Radio VOL.41


Tracklist of Antarctic Radio VOL. 41


1. Perfume Genius- Dark Parts

2. Sharon Van Etten- All I Can

3. Laura Gibson- Milk-heavy Pollen-Eyed

4. Lambchop- Mr M

5. Julia Holter- In The Same Room

6. Oneohtrix Point Never- Replica

7. Sleigh Bells- Demons

8. The Men- Ex/Dreams

9. Trust- Sulk

10. Scuba- The Hope

11. Escena del film Drive

12. James Blake- To Care Like You

13. Nicolas Jaar- I Got A Woman

14. Expensive Looks- Nightfalls

15. Shabazz Palaces- Endeavors For Never

16. The War On Drugs- City Reprise

17. St. Vincent- Cruel

18. Grimes- Genesis

19. Errors- Pleasure Palaces

20. Lisabö- Oroimenik Gabeki Filma

21. Cloud Nothings- Stay Useless

22. Balam Acab- Welcome

23. John Talabot- Journeys


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s