Playlist Antarctic Radio VOL.42

Playlists Antarctic Radio VOL.42


1. Fleet Foxes- Grow Ocean

2. Gang Gang Dance- Thru & Thru

3. Father John Misty- Fun Times in Babylon

4. Beach House- Myth

5. Fanfarlo- Deconstruction

6. The Men- Open Your Heart

7. Bleeding Knees Club- Hate Me

8. The Casters- Once We Were

9. The Microphones- The Pull

10. Burial- Loner

11. Frankie Rose- Know Me

12. The Magnetic Fields- Andrew in Drag

13. Nicolas Jaar- With Just One Glance You

14. New Build- Misery Coves Company

15. Neuman- Jane

16. Pegasvs- El Final de la Noche

17. The Weeknd- Montreal

18. Araabmuzik- Free Spirit

19. Iceage- Never Return

20. Escena de Melancholia (Lars Von Trier, 2011)

21. Korallreven- Sa Sa Samoa (Elite Gymanstics Remix)

22. Doble Pletina- Música Para Cerrar Las Discotecas/Artista Revelación


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s